THE STARSPUN WEB, by Sinead O’Hart, Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, Random House Children’s Books, Penguin Random House

For fans of Ophelia and the Marvelous Boy comes a thrilling adventure about a brave girl who finds a portal to parallel worlds, and must protect her secret from the evil forces trying to capture it. All her life, Tess has lived at Miss Ackerbee's orphanage with her friends and her pet tarantula, Violet. But … Continue reading THE STARSPUN WEB, by Sinead O’Hart, Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers, Random House Children’s Books, Penguin Random House

A BOY AND HIS DOG AT THE END OF THE WORLD, by C.A. Fletcher, Orbit, Hachette Book Publishers

When a beloved family dog is stolen, her owner sets out on a life-changing journey through the ruins of our world to bring her back in this fiercely compelling tale of survival, courage, and hope. Perfect for readers of Station Eleven and The Girl With All the Gifts. My name's Griz. My childhood wasn't like … Continue reading A BOY AND HIS DOG AT THE END OF THE WORLD, by C.A. Fletcher, Orbit, Hachette Book Publishers

ZERO BOMB, by M.T. Hill, Titan Books

From Philip K. Dick Award-nominated author M.T. Hill, The Zero Bomb is a startling science fiction mystery that asks: what do we do when technology replaces our need to work? The near future. Following the death of his daughter Martha, Remi flees the north of England for London. Here he tries to rebuild his life … Continue reading ZERO BOMB, by M.T. Hill, Titan Books

MISS BINGLEY REQUESTS, by Judy McCrosky, Crooked Lane Books/Publishers Group Canada

Out November 2018 Beyond Pride and Prejudice - Miss Bingley’s quest for marriage This is the story of Pride and Prejudice from the point of view of Caroline Bingley, who has always believed she will marry Darcy. However, she meets and falls in love with Mr. Tryphon, and becomes torn between what she has always … Continue reading MISS BINGLEY REQUESTS, by Judy McCrosky, Crooked Lane Books/Publishers Group Canada

BLUE WINDOW, by Adina Rishe Gewirtz, Candlewick Press

Five siblings fall through time and space into a strange, unkind world -- their arrival mysteriously foretold -- and land in the center of an epic civil struggle in a country where many citizens have given themselves over to their primal fears and animal passions at the urging of a power-hungry demagogue. When siblings Susan, … Continue reading BLUE WINDOW, by Adina Rishe Gewirtz, Candlewick Press