My Story As An Author

Published Author, and Speaker in both fiction and non-fiction for adults and children; multiple newspaper and magazine publications, book reviewer (My Book Abyss), blogger (B-Fiction, Screaming Fiction, A Writer’s Connection, Lingering Words)



Published Author to the Supernatural Thriller Trilogy:
Echoes of Darkness
Echoes of Madness
Echoes of Righteousness

Published Author of YA Fiction:
The Light of Dark

Other YA Projects:
The Receptacle

Author to Non-Fiction:
Our World With Katie
The Tribute (Coffee Table Photo Book)

Upcoming Projects:
Dial 911-Dead
Her Last Word
The Imposter

Publisher and Author of Children’s Books (Under J Spence):
The Adventures of Iggy Squiggles Series:
Iggy Presents: Johney Dishwater To The Rescue
Iggy Goes To The Ballet
Eggactly For Iggy
The Forgotten Sandcastle Soldier
Iggy Presents: Johney Dishwater: Down The Drain!

Other Children’s Books
The Gemstone Series:
The Emerald Crab

Katie Mouse Adventures

Katie Crabapple Resides Here

Science Fiction:
The Cleansing

YA Fantasy:
Moment In Time Series
12 Book Series
The Gate Keeper
A Continued Journey

Written By Jan Spence
The Nonsensical Book Series
The Nonsensical Christmas Story