PAY ATTENTION! IT’S COMING SOON! REBECCA ROSS’S SECOND BOOK (and final), OF THE QUEEN’S RISING DUOLOGY, “THE QUEEN’S RESISTANCE!”

THE QUEEN'S RESISTANCE In this epic follow-up to Rebecca Ross’s YA fantasy debut, The Queen’s Rising, Brienna has chosen passion over blood, but can she put her country before her heart? Perfect for fans of Grave Mercy and Red Queen. Brienna is beginning to settle into her role as the daughter of Davin MacQuinn, a … Continue reading PAY ATTENTION! IT’S COMING SOON! REBECCA ROSS’S SECOND BOOK (and final), OF THE QUEEN’S RISING DUOLOGY, “THE QUEEN’S RESISTANCE!”

Advertisements

PAY ATTENTION! IT’S TRUE! BOOK TWO OF THE FANTASTICAL, YOUNG ADULT, SCIENCE FICTION, “HONOR SERIES” IS ALMOST HERE!

HONOR BOUND   In the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre, savvy criminal turned skilled Honor Zara builds new alliances and clashes with bitter enemies in the Leviathans’ interstellar war. Zara Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she’s been recently upgraded to … Continue reading PAY ATTENTION! IT’S TRUE! BOOK TWO OF THE FANTASTICAL, YOUNG ADULT, SCIENCE FICTION, “HONOR SERIES” IS ALMOST HERE!